Banana Pudding

Have you been to the Magnolia Bakery? I have visited the one which is at Chicago last month and I finally got a chance to eat their famous banana pudding. It had very rich taste of banana and the cream with it was so sweet, soft and moist. I wanted to make that banana pudding in home so I can save my time going all the way to Chicago, which takes about 2hours and 30minutes. As I searched, it was not difficult recipe and the ingredients were simple enough! The banana pudding had moist little bread in it which can be replaced by Nilla, the vanilla-flavored crackers. This time I shoot the video for all the process and ingredients’ measurements so it would be easier to understand the process! I shoot the video at night and finished editing so I did not include how it was in the morning. You should put in the fridge over night if you want your crackers be moist with cream. I had very sweet breakfast with this banana pudding. Enjoy the video!

 

Banana Pudding

Leave a Reply

