Pinterest: No Oven desserts!

Hello!

I created the pinterest board for the desserts that does not require the ovens to bake!

Since I want to dedicate this blog to my baking beginners I hope you enjoy these.

Not all desserts needs to put in the hot oven to bake.

Personally I recommend you to check out the crepe cakes that were one of the hottest trend in the baking community.Stacking 20 to 50 crepes with creams in between is not only visually stunning but also absolutely delicious!

Please check it out!

Leave a Reply

